Lake Tahoe

Executive Board

George Holman


Dave Young
First Vice President


Kevin Herzik
Second Vice President


Ryan McGinness 


Michael Lisowski


Nicole Porter
Social Chair


Don Moffat
Events Chair


Stephanie Walker
Membership Chair


Digital Coordinator
Melissa Hamilton


To Contact any of the Members of the Board of Directors, please send an email with the recipient’s name as the subject line to: